Külföldi oktatók

Ausztriai oktatók

Farnaz Bikzadeh, Introductory II (2014), Website, +43 69 910 195 472; f_bikzadeh@yahoo.com

Szlovákiai oktatók

Antal Ági, Introductory II (2010), Dunajska Streda, Tara Yoga Center, +421 9055 39808; info@triod.sk

Kusnier Ágota, Introductory II (2011), Komarno, +421 9056 34299; bilanc@mail.t-com.sk

Magdalena Linkova, Introductory II (2017), Bratislava, Yoga in English – Bratislavamchavdarova@gmail.com

Szlovéniai oktatók

Aleš Jazbec, Introductory II (2012), www.iyengarjogastudio.si, 0038659090474; info@iyengarjogastudio.si

Daša Grašič, Introductory II (2017),  dasagrasic@yahoo.com

Eva Burkeljca, Intermediate Junior II (2015), www.pranajoga.si, +386 40 705306,  info@pranajoga.si

Lana Dodig, Introductory II (2017), www.involution.in, +386 30 606 269 lana@involution.in

Janja Lamberger, Intermediate Junior I (2016), janja2fly@gmail.com

Janja Vretic, Introductory II (2017) janja.vretic@gmail.com

Miha Potocnik, Intermediate Junior II (2015), www.mjoga.si, +386 51 354 963, miha.joga@gmail.com

Petra Bizjak, Introductory II (2017), Bizjak.5ra@gmail.com

Petra Ogrizek, Intermediate Junior I (2015), petra.ogrizek@guest.arnes.si

Pilljae Kim, Intermediate Junior II (2015), www.mjoga.si+386 40 669 768, cohaim@hanmail.net

Robert Krizaj, Intermediate Junior II (2016), www.cityoga.org, +386 41 356 432; rk@cityoga.org

Urška Smolej, Introductory II (2017), smolej.urska@gmail.com

Urska Bozic Krizaj, Intermediate Junior I (2016), urskabozic34@gmail.com

 

 

Romániai oktatók

Románia

Pető Zoltán, Introductory II (2011), 00-40751044556; zoleeon@yahoo.com

Törökországi oktatók

Samuel W. Jones, Introductory II (2011), 90-536-841-9578, samuelwjones@yahoo.com